ZeroPool
Pool Historical Hashrate
Stats update every 20 secs
Bitcoinz Pool Stats
0 Miners
0 Workers
0.00 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck Infinity Days
Bitcoinz Network Stats
Block Height: 230665
Network Hash/s: 299.19 KSol/s
Difficulty: 4997.255967240028
Node Connections: 8
Safecoin Pool Stats
0 Miners
0 Workers
0.00 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck Infinity Days
Safecoin Network Stats
Block Height: 348702
Network Hash/s: 44.80 KSol/s
Difficulty: 146160.4100264854
Node Connections: 8
Snowgem Pool Stats
6 Miners
6 Workers
242.24 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck 0.557 Days
Snowgem Network Stats
Block Height: 426622
Network Hash/s: 60.68 KSol/s
Difficulty: 503.9820362429313
Node Connections: 34
Votecoin Pool Stats
0 Miners
0 Workers
0.00 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck Infinity Days
Votecoin Network Stats
Block Height: 239024
Network Hash/s: 951.66 KSol/s
Difficulty: 289860.3192896005
Node Connections: 9
Bitcoinz Blocks Found    12 Blocks    Paid: 146957.95841714 BTCZ  
Block: 137012 Mon May 07 2018 17:23:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 131175 Fri Apr 27 2018 10:40:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 126852 Thu Apr 19 2018 19:55:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 125242 Mon Apr 16 2018 23:51:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 114466 Thu Mar 29 2018 02:08:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 105826 Tue Mar 13 2018 21:24:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 91704 Sat Feb 17 2018 02:08:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 90859 Thu Feb 15 2018 15:08:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 90258 Wed Feb 14 2018 13:23:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 88716 Sun Feb 11 2018 20:38:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Finders of the last 10 blocks
Safecoin Blocks Found    2 Blocks    Paid: 125.43930000 SAFE  
Block: 129645 Fri May 18 2018 18:50:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 129366 Fri May 18 2018 13:26:10 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Finders of the last 2 blocks
Snowgem Blocks Found    837 Blocks    Paid: 8977.79078784 XSG  
Block: 424750 Wed Oct 17 2018 03:11:29 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 424636 Wed Oct 17 2018 01:18:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 424297 Tue Oct 16 2018 19:44:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 424252 Tue Oct 16 2018 19:01:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 423926 Tue Oct 16 2018 13:28:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 423278 Tue Oct 16 2018 02:28:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 423134 Tue Oct 16 2018 00:17:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 422576 Mon Oct 15 2018 15:05:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 422389 Mon Oct 15 2018 11:45:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 421957 Mon Oct 15 2018 04:29:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Finders of the last 10 blocks
Votecoin Blocks Found    223 Blocks    Paid: 26819.58698947 VOT  
Block: 171027 Thu Jun 21 2018 00:31:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 170788 Wed Jun 20 2018 14:39:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 170269 Tue Jun 19 2018 16:26:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 168734 Sun Jun 17 2018 00:03:25 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 166048 Tue Jun 12 2018 08:07:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 164823 Sun Jun 10 2018 04:15:29 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 162810 Wed Jun 06 2018 16:01:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 158124 Tue May 29 2018 11:17:11 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 157400 Mon May 28 2018 05:24:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 156961 Sun May 27 2018 10:53:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Finders of the last 10 blocks